Staff List 2020-21

A full list of staff at St Andrew the Apostle

pupils at desk in classroom
Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Mrs I Warwick - Headteacher

Mr M Vassiliou - Senior Deputy Headteacher

Mr M Michael - Senior Deputy Headteacher

Mr C Sweet - Assistant Headteacher - Inclusion (SENCO)

Ms J Fourcade - Assistant Headteacher - Development (Head of Sixth Form)

Mr C Martin - Assistant Headteacher - Character Education (Pastoral Lead)

Teaching Staff

Mr D Ahmed - Mathematics

Ms A Athanasiou - English & Literacy Coordinator

Mrs C Ayres - Head of DT & Art

Ms K Beddoes - Head of Year 10

Mrs R Begum - Science

Mr R Browell - Head of PE

Ms E Camberis - Acting Head of English

Ms N Chenouf - Psychology/PSHE

Ms S Constantinides - Art/DT

Mrs E De Freitas - Head of Year 7

Mr M Dogan - Science

Mr U Dogan - Head of Mathematics

Mr J Francis - Head of Year 9

Ms C Galazoula - Lead Teacher Latin & Greek

Mrs S Halil - Business & Economics

Ms K Joseph - English/UCAS Coordinator

Mrs J Joseph-Brown - Lead Teacher Religious Studies

Ms A Koveri - History/Classics/Politics

Ms N Laabaied - French

Mr K Lasithiotakis - Head of Performing Arts

Mr M Liu - Science

Mrs S Mahmud-Smith - Second in Charge English

Ms L McDonnell - Lead Teacher Geography

Mrs S Munye - Science

Ms S Naidu - Head of Year 11

Mrs K Nicolaou - English (P/T)

Mrs A Nicolas - Mathematics (P/T)

Mrs M Palos - French

Mr A Pappas - Lead Teacher Business & Economics

Ms M Pavlou - History

Mr G Smolenski - Geography

Ms A Sorgente - Mathematics

Ms K Taffe - DT

Mr O Walch - Lead Teacher History, Classics, Politics

Ms D Walt - Head of Year 8

Support Staff

Mr N Anemouri - Pastoral Support Officer

Ms G Antoniadou - Teaching Assistant

Mr G Christou - Exams & Data Officer

Mrs L Christou - Administrator (Medical & Behaviour)

Mrs R Christoforou - SIMS Administrator (Admissions)

Mr C Cuxima-Zwa - Teaching Assistant

Mr D De-Jesus - Cover Supervisor

Mrs T Ghoriab - Science Technician

Mrs J Ioannou - Cover Supervisor

Ms M Henshall-Devall - Mentor

Mrs M Lecointe - Finance Assistant

Mrs H Marcou - Headteachers PA

Mrs M Michael - Administrator (Exams & Sixth Form)

Ms K Moult - School Business Manager

Mr S Myles - DT Technician

Mrs S Nicola - Finance Officer

Mr A Philippou - Site Manager

Ms B Sirlan - Administrator

Ms K Soodoo-Cecile - Teaching Assistant

Mrs M Stylianou - Administrator (Attendance)

Mrs D Xiliftiris - Teaching Assistant